168 Hours Events This Week

In celebration of the 168 Hours paperback launch, we’re hosting a few virtual events this week:

1. Teleclass with The Clutter Diet: Wednesday June 1, 2011 at 6:00PM Pacific/ 8:00PM Central/ 9:00PM Eastern. Find out where your time goes! Join us by registering here with this link (http://bit.ly/iwq1XD). Directions for dialing in will be sent to you by email the day of the class. The teleclass is free, and host Lorie Marrero has great tips for organizing all aspects of one’s life.

2. Twitter Q&A: Friday June 3 at 1:00PM Eastern (noon Central, 10AM Pacific). Have a question we didn’t cover in Wednesday night’s teleclass, or you weren’t able to make it? Join me for a Twitter chat (use #168Hours to follow along). I’ll publish some of the questions and answers here afterwards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.