#IKnowHowSheDoesIt Twitter Chat May 27th

Join me tomorrow, May 27th, at 12 pm ET for a Twitter chat to talk about my new book, I Know How She Does It. I will be giving away book bundles and passes to the June 9 (launch day) event I’m doing with Savor the Success in NYC! In addition to sharing ideas from the book, the Twitter chat will cover:

  • time management
  • tracking time
  • work-life integration
  • how moms and dads handle work and home
  • definitions of success

. . . .and much, much more.

You can enter to win by registering with Rafflecopter below.

WHEN: May 27, 12-1 pm ET (11-12 pm CT; 10-11 am MT; 9-10 am PT)

WHO: You, me, and anyone else who is interested in how successful women make the most of their time

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the #IKnowHowSheDoesIt hashtag

PRIZES: Bundles of my books (168 Hours and What the Most Successful People Do Before Breakfast), and passes to my book launch event with Savor the Success on June 9th in NYC

HOW TO ENTER: To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you’re not on Twitter yet, it’s pretty easy – and free – to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how – then leave your handle in the widget)

2. Have at least one unique Tweet (other than a RT) using the hashtag #IKnowHowSheDoesIt from 12-1 pm ET on May 27th

OR

3. Tweet RIGHT NOW to spread the word about the Twitter Chat giveaway. When you select this option, be sure to include the URL of your tweet!


Legal terms and conditions can be found here.  Otherwise, that’s it. I’m looking forward to the chat tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.